For questions regarding club activities, email and connect with us on LinkedIn. Alternatively, our club leadership would be more than happy to assist you.



         Alicia Yee                                Chelsea Anderson                               Aditi Borde                               Susannah Butters
          President                              VP of Communications                  VP of University Engagement                 Co-VP of Conference



         Sean Grim                                Andrew Jacobson                         Samantha Levison                         Arnab Mukherjee

      VP of Alumni &                                 VP of Finance                             Co-VP of Conference               VP of International Experience       Corporate Relations



    Adam Mushnick                               Mark Piegore                                    Dick Tam                                     Chihao Tsui

VP of Entrepreneurship                  Co-VP of Case Competition              Co-VP of Case Competition                VP of Diversity & Student              & Innovation                                                                                                                                              Engagement


Ben Wolf

VP of Learning & Development